Intercultural Communication

Course Website for Tunghai FLLD Seminar

A little experiment…

Posted by thuicc on September 22, 2005

Here’s a little experiment for my ICC students–and the students from Illinois College, too!

Take a look at the picture linked to below. Then write me an e-mail message in which you explain to me what you think the picture means or symbolizes.

Important:

  • Don’t think too much about this. Don’t spend too much time–just give me your first impression. There’s no “right” or “wrong” answer, really.
  • Don’t talk to your classmates or others about it.
  • Just write me (at benda [at] thu.edu.tw) and tell me what you think the image represents. (And include your name in the e-mail message!)

Click here to see the image.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
